somethin’

Five sheets in 6 months. Welcome to the amazing output rate of Flare’s Sheet Music.

While I have your attention with the stuff I already have uploaded, here’s some songs that I also have my eye on transcribing:

Kajiura Yuki – rain goes up FINISHED CLICK HERE

Kajiura Yuki – M01 FINISHED CLICK HERE

Kajiura Yuki – M23

Katawa Shoujo – Cloudland Swing FINISHED CLICK HERE

Yume Miru Kusuri – Girls are Made of Frosting Cake FINISHED CLICK HERE

At this point you might notice literally every song has some kind of anime origin and you might be tempted to judge me for it. I would entirely empathize.

Still plenty of other songs I’d like to sheet but that’s for another time. Solo piano first eh?

2 thoughts on “somethin’

  1. I’ll be waiting for the “Girls are made of Frosting cake” haha. I’ve been searching thre piano sheet of that song and i didnt find anyhting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

